• Invoice
    management.

    For a clear head.

    more info
  • Liquidity

    Essential to the company.

    more info
  • Payment
    processing.

    Make payments in real time.

    more info
  • Investments.

    Invest capital profitably in the short term.

    more info

Financing with
finbc ONE-finance.

Without forward-looking financial and risk management, practically every company today is repeatedly faced with serious crises. With the ONE-finance approach, we create the integrated financial architecture necessary for sustainable corporate security. With finbc, you can determine on a daily basis when your company will need how much money, where you will always get your financing on time and where you can even save costs at the same time. You receive a continuous financial needs analysis and optimally structured financing. Everything in one place. Always and immediately available. Transparent and neutral. Including novel transaction and financing solutions beyond the limitations of traditional banks using state-of-the-art blockchain technology. This is the future of SME financing!

Invoice managment.

Invoice management should be easy to handle so that you can keep your head free. For the business. The next job. Or for your family. That’s why our claim in invoice management is to support and automate as much as possible without having to give up the steering wheel.

Digitization of invoices

At finbc all invoices are converted into a standardized structured format. So all invoices can be digitally processed directly.

Sending and receiving direct from the system

Send and receive invoices directly from the system with just one click. If you wish also fully automatic. Participants of the finbc platform receive invoices directly after the upload in fully digital form. And if your customers prefer to have the invoice in paper form, you can simply send it directly from the system using the e-Post service. This saves you printing and the trip to the post office.

Automatic dunning

The fully automatic dunning process creates more time to concentrate on the essential things. Settings can be individually adapted to customers or uniformly defined.

Integrated debt collection

Sometimes customers don’t pay. Our integrated debt collection function relieves you of this work and ensures that the outstanding receivables are collected.

Inline communication

The majority of all invoices require quick and easy coordination between the exhibitor and the recipient. With finbc and the integrated invoice chat, this is easier than ever.

Liquidity

Liquidity in the company is essential. The payment behaviour of customers often poses a great challenge to companies. Should the good relationship to the established business partners be risked with a hard pace of receivables? Or should the new order, where you have to invest in advance, be rejected? finbc offers you different solutions with fast access to short-term liquidity.

Invoice lending

Here your invoice to the customer is paid immediately by a partner. If your customer then pays the invoice on the due date, you simply pay the partner the sum plus the agreed fee back.

Framework and single factoring

With factoring, you sell your receivable to a partner and immediately receive the invoice amount less an agreed fee. The customer now pays the partner on the due date. The partner also assumes the default risk and further steps if your customer does not pay on time or does not pay at all. Usually, framework agreements are concluded with the capital providers for this purpose. With finbc this is also possible without.

Reverse Factoring

In factoring, the supplier assigns his claim to a partner. In reverse factoring, the buyer initiates the sale of his liability to a partner. In this way, the supplier receives pre-financing for his service and the buyer a longer payment period.

Multi-Step-Factoring

By combining factoring with and without a framework agreement, the advantages of both variants can be optimally exploited. The framework agreement ensures continuous liquidity, the individual factoring increases the overall quota as the unfinanced receivables can be offered to other providers on the platform. If desired even fully automatic. Thus a factoring ratio of up to 100% can be obtained. And best of all: Everything is done from ONE uniform system. Without any additional effort.

Payment processing

Despite trends such as Industry 4.0, the payment process between medium-sized companies is often still manual and involves time-consuming administrative tasks. However, payments without media disruptions are by no means a dream of the future.

Payments directly from the system

At finbc, invoices can be settled directly from the system. It is easy to choose whether the payment should be made immediately or at a certain time.

Invoice matching

finbc enables not only the automated payment of invoices, but also the receipt of payments. We assign the incoming payments to the appropriate invoices. And if there are differences, the payments can be assigned directly to an invoice with just one click using our suggestions.

Payments in foreign currency 


The payment of invoices in foreign currencies is often not only extremely complicated, but also expensive. With finbc, payment is as easy as with domestic currencies. You only have to specify the amount and general conditions, and we will take care of the rest for you.

Currency hedging (coming soon)

Foreign currencies are often subject to major exchange rate fluctuations against which one would like to hedge. But even here, the processes are cumbersome and associated with a high administrative effort. At finbc, currency hedging is already integrated as an option.

Investments

Business is going well and there is a surplus generated on the accounts. Much too sad and too expensive to leave unused. But tie it to an investment in the long term? This takes a bit of flexibility away from you. With finbc it is nevertheless possible to use the surplus capital profitably in the short term.

Invest in invoices

The purchase of receivables offers an attractive short-term investment that is also independent of current developments on the capital market. So far, such forms of investment have been reserved for special factoring companies and credit institutions. With finbc, however, every company can benefit from this form of investment.

Attractive conditions

The short-term provision of liquid funds is well rewarded by users. In factoring, for example, it is not uncommon for returns to exceed the market interest rates. Depending on the form of factoring and hedging, these can be up to 15% per year.

Integrated risk protection

The acquisition of a receivable is generally linked to the assumption of the default risk, the so-called del credere. In order to minimize this risk for investors, finbc offers integrated hedges at fair conditions.

trust and security

finbc attaches great importance to security and trust within the network. Therefore, all participants are identified according to banking standard practice. In addition, an independent system-guided transaction evaluation is carried out. This gives all participants the transparency they need to make financing and investment decisions with a clear conscience.

Finanzierung durch
finbc-One-Finance.

Ohne vorausschauendes Finanz- und Risikomanagement gerät heute praktisch jedes Unternehmen wiederkehrend in schwerwiegende Krisen. Mit dem One-Finance Ansatz schaffen wir die zur nachhaltigen Unternehmenssicherung notwendige integrierte Finanzarchitektur. Mit finbc ermitteln Sie tagesaktuell, wann Ihre Firma wie viel Geld benötigen wird, woher Sie Ihre Finanzierung immer rechtzeitig bekommen und dabei auch noch Kosten sparen. Sie erhalten eine kontinuierliche Bedarfsanalyse und optimal strukturierte Finanzierung. Alles an einem Ort, immer sofort verfügbar. Transparent und neutral. Und neuartige Transaktions- und Finanzierungslösungen mittels modernster Blockchain-Technologie jenseits der Limitierungen klassischer Banken. So sieht die Zukunft der KMU-Finanzierung aus!

rechnungs­management.

Rechnungsmanagement sollte leicht von der Hand gehen, damit man den Kopf frei hat. Für das Business. Den nächsten Auftrag. Oder für seine Familie. Deshalb ist unser Anspruch beim Rechnungsmanagement soweit wie möglich zu unterstützen und automatisieren, ohne dabei das Steuerrad aus der Hand geben zu müssen.

Digitali­sierung der Rechnungen

Bei finbc werden alle Rechnungen in ein einheitliches Format umgewandelt. So können alle Rechnungen direkt digital verarbeitet werden.

Senden und Empfangen aus dem System

Senden und empfangen Sie Rechnungen direkt aus dem System mit nur einem Klick. Das geht aber auch vollautomatisch. Teilnehmer der finbc Plattform erhalten Rechnungen direkt nach dem Upload in volldigitaler Form. Und sollten Ihre Kunden die Rechnung doch lieber in Papierform haben wollen, können Sie diese einfach mit dem e-Post-Service direkt aus dem System versenden. So sparen Sie sich den Druck und den Weg zur Post.

Automati­sches Mahnwesen

Das vollautomatische Mahnwesen schafft mehr Zeit, um sich auf die wesentliche Dinge zu konzentrieren. Einstellungen können individuell auf Kunden angepasst werden oder einheitlich festgelegt werden.

Integriertes Inkasso

Manchmal kommt es vor, dass Kunden nicht zahlen. Unsere integrierte Inkasso-Funktion nimmt Ihnen hier die Arbeit ab und sorgt für das Einbringen der ausstehenden Forderungen.

Direkte Kommuni­kation

Ein Großteil aller Rechnungen erfordert eine schnelle und einfache Abstimmung zwischen Aussteller und Empfänger. Mit finbc und dem integrierten Rechnungs-Chat ist das leichter als je zuvor.

Liquidität.

Liquidität im Unternehmen ist essentiell. Oftmals stellt die Zahlungsmoral der Kunden Unternehmen vor eine große Herausforderung. Soll das gute Verhältnis zu den etablierten Geschäftspartnern mit einer härten Gangart bei Forderungen riskiert werden? Oder soll der neue Auftrag, bei dem man in Vorleistung gehen muss doch abgelehnt werden? finbc bietet Ihnen hier verschiedene Lösungsansätze mit schnellem Zugang zu kurzfristiger Liquidität.

Rechnungsvor­finanzierung

Hier wird Ihre an den Kunden gestellte Rechnung sofort durch einen Partner bezahlt. Wenn Ihr Kunde dann die Rechnung bei Fälligkeit begleicht, zahlen Sie dem Partner einfach die Summe plus vereinbarte Gebühr zurück.

Factoring mit und ohne Rahmen­vertrag

Beim Factoring verkaufen Sie Ihre Forderung an einen Partner und erhalten sofort den Rechnungsbetrag abzüglich einer vereinbarten Gebühr. Der Kunde zahlt nun bei Fälligkeit an den Partner. Der übernimmt auch das Ausfallrisiko und weitere Schritte, sollte Ihr Kunde nicht rechtzeitig oder gar nicht bezahlen. Üblicherweise werden hierzu Rahmenverträge mit den Kapitalgebern vereinbart. Bei finbc geht das aber auch ohne. 

Reverse Factoring

Beim Factoring tritt der Lieferant seine Forderung an einen Partner ab. Beim umgekehrten Factoring (Reverse) initiiert der Abnehmer den Verkauf seiner Verbindlichkeit gegenüber den Lieferanten an einen Partner. So erhält der Lieferant eine Vorfinanzierung für seine Leistung und der Käufer ein längeres Zahlungsziel.

Multi-Step-Factoring

Durch die Kombination von Factoring mit und ohne Rahmenvertrag können die Vorteile beider Varianten optimal genutzt werden. Der Rahmenvertrag sichert eine kontinuierliche Liquidität zu, das Einzel-Factoring erhöht die Gesamt-Quote da die nicht finanzierten Forderungen auf der Plattform anderen Anbietern angedient werden können. Auf Wunsch sogar voll-automatisch. So kann eine Factoring-Quote von bis zu 100% erzielt werden. Und das Beste: Alles erfolgt aus EINEM einheitlichen System. Ohne jeglichen Mehraufwand.

Zahlungs­abwicklung.

Der Zahlungsprozess zwischen Unternehmen im Mittelstand erfolgt trotz Trends wie Industrie 4.0 häufig noch manuell und ist mit aufwändigen administrativen Tätigkeiten verbunden. Dabei sind Zahlungen ohne Medienbrüche durchaus keine Zukunftsmusik.

Zahlungen direkt aus dem 
System

Bei finbc können Rechnungen direkt aus dem System beglichen werden. Dabei lässt sich einfach auswählen, ob die Bezahlung sofort oder zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt erfolgen soll.

Invoice Matching

finbc ermöglicht nicht nur das automatisierte Zahlen von Rechnungen, sondern auch das Empfangen von Zahlungen. Hierbei übernehmen wir die Zuordnung der Zahlungseingänge zu den jeweilig passenden Rechnungen. Und gibt es doch einmal Differenzen, so können die Zahlungen mithilfe unserer Vorschläge mit nur einem Klick direkt einer Rechnung zugewiesen werden.

Bezahlen in Fremd­währung 


Die Bezahlung von Rechnungen in Fremdwährungen ist oftmals nicht nur äußerst kompliziert, sondern auch teuer. Mit finbc ist das Bezahlen so einfach wie bei Inlandswährungen. Sie geben nur Betrag und Rahmenbedingungen vor, den Rest erledigen wir für Sie.

Kursab­sicherungen (coming soon)

Oftmals unterliegen Fremdwährungen größeren Kursschwankungen, gegen die man sich gerne absichern möchte. Doch auch hier sind die Prozesse dazu schwerfällig und mit einem hohen administrativen Aufwand verbunden. Bei finbc ist die Währungsabsicherung, das sogenannte Hedging bereits als Option integriert.

Investments.

Das Business läuft gut, und auf den Konten ist erwirtschafteter Überschuss vorhanden. Viel zu schade und zu teuer, diesen ungenutzt zu lassen. Doch langfristig an eine Investition binden? Damit nimmt man sich ein Stück Flexibilität. Mit finbc ist es dennoch möglich, das überschüssige Kapital kurzfristig gewinnbringend einzusetzen.

In Rechnungen investieren

Der Aufkauf von Forderungen bietet eine attraktive kurzfristige Kapitalanlage, die zudem noch unabhängig von der aktuellen Entwicklung am Kapitalmarkt ist. Bisher sind solche Anlageformen speziellen Factoring-Unternehmen und Kreditinstituten vorbehalten geblieben. Mit finbc jedoch kann jedes Unternehmen von dieser Anlageform profitieren.

Attraktive Konditionen

Die kurzfristige Bereitstellung liquider Mittel wird von den Nutzern gut honoriert. So sind beim Factoring durchaus Renditen, die über den marktüblichen Zinssätzen liegen, nicht selten. Je nach Form des Factoring und Absicherung liegen diese zum Teil bei bis zu 20% pro Jahr.

Integrierte Risikoabsicherung

Der Erwerb einer Forderung ist mit der Übernahme des Ausfallrisikos dem sogenannten Delkredere verbunden. Um dieses Risiko für die Investoren zu minimieren, bietet finbc integrierte Absicherungen zu fairen Konditionen an.

vertrauen und sicherheit.

finbc legt besonderen Wert auf die Sicherheit und das Vertrauen innerhalb des Netzwerks. Deshalb werden alle Teilnehmer nach banküblichem Standard identifiziert. Zudem erfolgt eine unabhängige systemgesteuerte Transaktionsbewertung. So erhalten alle Teilnehmer die notwendige Transparenz, um Finanzierungs- und Investitionsentscheidungen guten Gewissens treffen zu können.